ABOUT AND THEN THERE WERE FOUR New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan Let’s...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu And Then There Were Four

ABOUT AND THEN THERE WERE FOUR
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan

Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
When a building collapses around five teenagers-and they just barely escape-they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together-and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhPenguin USA
Nhà xuất bảnPenguin USA
Tác giảNancy Werlin
Ngày xuất bản06-2018
ISBN-139780147510266
Kích thước138 x 208 x 30 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang416
SKU4808537140536
Liên kết: Son Ink Gel Stick The Face Shop