Kitty's Magic 4! Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Kitty's Magic 4

Kitty's Magic 4!

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems.

Kitty is going to her cousin's farm for the weekend! There are lots of animals to meet, including Star, the old farmhouse cat, and Daisy, an adorable black and white puppy with sad eyes.

Star's job is to chase mice away from the strawberry harvest – but it's really hard work! Kitty has to try to help Star without the Cat Council to back her up. And what about Daisy? Can cats and dogs ever be friends?

In this fourth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can follow Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first three books, or meet them here for the very first time!

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhBloomsbury
Nhà xuất bảnBloomsbury
Tác giảElla Moonheart
ISBN-139781408870983
Loại bìaPaperback
SKU9780634712593
Liên kết: Tinh chất dưỡng trắng sáng Dr. Belmeur Vita Serine Tone Smoothing Serum (45ml)