Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with a few serious ones mixed in) this brilliant follow up to the brilliant I Don't Like Poetry from exciting young poet, Joshua Seigal is...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Little Lemur Laughing

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with a few serious ones mixed in) this brilliant follow up to the brilliant I Don't Like Poetry from exciting young poet, Joshua Seigal is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and anyone else who needs a giggle. "Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children s poetry world and this new collection of his poems will be a real crowd-pleaser." (lovereading4kids.co.uk) "This is a little gem of a poetry book... Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet." (Books for Keeps) Covering everything from spaghetti-eating dogs to conkers and from the joy of stickers to a stomping brontosaurus, Joshua Seigal's child's-eye view of the world makes these poems accessible and fun: perfect for young readers aged five and upwards. Before you know it, you'll be LAUGHING LIKE A LEMUR! Book band: Lime Ideal for aged 5+.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế VAT. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh.

Thông tin chi tiết

Nhà xuất bảnBloomsbury
Tác giảJoshua Seigal
Ngày xuất bản03-2017
ISBN-139781472930040
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang96
SKU2842514330147